Testimonials From Our Clients are of Great Importance to Us

Tosh Kondo
Tosh Kondo
2022-03-17
Verified
The whole team from sales, measurement and installation are very professional and was a pleasure to deal with. We visited the tile store while we were disappointed in the selection of granite countertops at stores in KW area. Then we noticed Cava granite right next door and visited the store. What a pleasant surprise! Not only they carried the stone colour we liked but those stones were on sale. After we comtemplated on the options, a day later we put a deposit on the granite for our kitchen countertop. 3 days later measurement guy Mihal showed up with digital calibration device and we talked about the layout on the stone, such as which area in the slab of stone be allocated to island and countertop. Mihal showed his experience and recommended the orientation and showed us how the countertop be mated from 2 different slab of stone. He marked it up on the stone to show visually for us to forsee the final product. The stone arrived 5 working days later but rain became ice that night and there were no safe way to carry 2 of 400lbs and 1 of 500lbs stones. We appreciate their safety concerns and the install date was rescheduled 3 days later. We prepared the pathway without ice or snow to make sure they can carry stones in a safely manner. The result of the installation was fantastic and the fit on the kitchen cabinets were laser accurate without any gaps whatsoever against walls built back in 1961. Hats off to all the team members at Cava Granite and thank you for the quality and the price of stones and installation, not to mention laying down heavy cloth to protect new wooden floor and clean up after the installation. We were very satisfied with the countertop, a week later we purchased the medallion over the range. It looks super as well. As soon as we finish laying down the back splash we will post the pictures. Thanks again Cava Granite. Tosh and Linda
s
s
2021-12-19
Verified
Monica Rojas
Monica Rojas
2021-11-27
Verified
Felipe Alfonso
Felipe Alfonso
2021-11-09
Verified
Cava Granite was nothing but amazing from start to finish. friendly and knowledgeable staff happy to assist you with your every need. Highly recommend their excellent service and top quality counter tops. Thank you and look forward to the next project.
Droz Olath
Droz Olath
2021-06-21
Verified
Cheryl Phillips
Cheryl Phillips
2021-05-20
Verified
Job Well Done! I have called 4 times to try to schedule an appointment for them to finish the install and they take my name and number every time and say they will call me back and never do. I think they have me confused with someone else because they keep saying they are showing up at my house and we are not home. They are saying they are calling me ahead of time and THEY ARE ASOLUTLEY NOT. The women who answers the phone has been so rude! I absolutely love my countertops but this is crazy 🙁 UPDATE: They called me back and sent someone over to complete the job! I am very happy with their response, they did apologize as well. It seems they were calling the wrong number as I suspected. The gentleman who showed up to do the work was amazing!
Berenice Cruz
Berenice Cruz
2021-04-21
Verified
Christos Shiamptanis
Christos Shiamptanis
2021-04-20
Verified
Price gouging at its best. Their prices depend on who you talk to. They tell you one price and when it is time to select the final stone and pay, the price changes. Background (the good, the bad and the ugly) When we first went to the store, the owner Adrian helped us. He said that if we chose a remnant piece, he would have given us a good price. Also he said that the remnant pieces are the same price. Although their selection was rather limited, we picked a stone and gave a down payment. No receipt was given. Two days later, we went back and asked if it is possible to select a different remnant stone. They said yes, but the second experience was awful. First, the female salesperson couldn't find our file. Since I had no receipt, I couldn't do anything. I hoped that they find my info. Eventually, she found it but she was rather rude and abrupt. We explained what we wanted and we requested that the new granite to be of the same price and quality as the first one. While she was showing us the remnant stones, she seemed annoyed and her tone was hostile. When we selected a new stone that she showed us, she said "oh this is more expensive" Then I selected a different stone that she showed us, she said again that it was more expensive. All of a sudden every stone that was supposed to be the same price as the original granite became more expensive. When I asked why they are more expensive, she said "Demand ". I was surprised by the answer because we were looking leftover pieces. If there was Demand, the remnant pieces would not be sitting outside. I asked to speak to the owner. She didn't like that. When we went inside, she dominated the discussion. She wouldn't let me explain. To my surprise the owner without even checking the stone that I was referring too, he said it is more expensive. I couldn't believe that he was contradicting himself. I requested a refund. To my second surprise, they didn't know how to give a refund. I had to wait 30 minutes to get my money back. My advice: Be transparent with the pricing.
Adnan Khan (Match Point By Dr Adnan)
Adnan Khan (Match Point By Dr Adnan)
2021-03-03
Verified
Very nice shop, very catchy variety, just caught them by chance. Were planning to go lowes, lot of things in the mind. My wife spoke to one of boys and went over to this shop. Never thought that we area going to do this much big project with them. Went to o window the shop. We reached there in closing moments. Boys dealt us very good. Sebastian was the guy who captured us first on phone, liked his dealing, gave us plenty of time. Got some real nice treatment. Compatible rates. And finally we decided to go with these guys on our very first visit. Owner was very good, came to our home later for measurements. Professional guys. Victor is the man who owns it, what do I believe, works by himself, seems to be experienced guy. Five stars. Highly recommended
H Rako
H Rako
2021-01-16
Verified
Cava granite did an excellent job with the granite slab we picked out. They were very easy to work with and their guys did an excellent job delivering and installing this massive dining room table top. Very accommodating and great after sale service. Would definitely do business with them again. A sincere thank you to the entire Cava Team. Job well done.
Titanium

Kate Scott

Kitchener, Ontario

Wow! I don´t have words to express how my kitchen looks now. Cava team really help me decide which material was best for me. Thank your for all the hard work!

Titanium Polished

Overall rating
Excellent
Fantasy brown countertop

Robert Thompson

Guelph, Ontario

I wasn’t 100% sure if this was the right company to choose when i was doing my research. When i finally decided to give them a call, their hospitality really impress me. All work was completed accordingly.

Fantasy Brown

Overall rating
Excellent
Granite fantasy brown countertop

Chleo Brooks

Waterloo, Ontario

Overall service was good. When I first visit their showroom, Victor helped me to make my final decision. He wasn’t trying to force me and get a sale. Instead, He was really helpful during the whole process and now I love my new kitchen!! THANK YOUUU

Fantasy Brown

Overall rating
Excellent
Calcutta kitchen countertop

Vanessa Smith

Kitchener, Ontario

I wanted to have a kitchen that really look like the ones shown on the real state videos on TV and Cava really helped me to get what i wanted. Installation was right on time.

Quartz TCE

Overall rating
Excellent

Steve Brown

Guelph, Ontario.

Couple years ago i wanted to remodel my kitchen and i hire a company to do this. What a pain! I didn’t want to waste more money on this until my wife started to bring this up again. After researching a bit, i found Cava. They helped us a lot since the very beginning. They event visit us at our house to see our actual kitchen and evaluate if they could save us some money. After all, they took over the whole project and now we LOVE our new kitchen.

Titanium Polished

Overall rating
Excellent
Open chat
Questions? We are online!
Hey! We are online. How can we help you?